Interested in becoming one of our team? 

Firefighters:

  • Help people and save lives
  • Build transferable skills
  • Maintain physical fitness
gov-office01_orig

Mike Siefke

Chief

Phone: (513)271-3636 Address: 5800 Wooster Pike Cincinnati OH 45227 Email: MSiefke@lmfr.org

Please select one of the staff members below to reach the directly. You may also email info@lmfr.org if a specific person is not necessary. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate team member.

Email: djollis@lmfr.org

 

Training: training@lmfr.org
Employment: employment@lmfr.org

Info: info@lmfr.org
Webmaster: webmaster@lmfr.org

Accounts Payable: ap@lmfr.org
District Board:  board@lmfr.org